(216) 589-8588 info@LeatherStallion.com

Thursday Night Sports

Thursday Night Sports

Join Head Cheerleader Dean every Thurday for food, drink and watching great sports action!!!

  • Date: Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 - Friday, Mar 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

March Potluck Competition- Potato

March Potluck Competition- Potato

Our March competition... the ever tasty Potato!! LSS will provide the main dish for this special competition!!!

  • Date: Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Thursday Night Sports

Thursday Night Sports

Join Head Cheerleader Dean every Thurday for food, drink and watching great sports action!!!

  • Date: Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 - Friday, Mar 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Thursday Night Sports

Thursday Night Sports

Join Head Cheerleader Dean every Thurday for food, drink and watching great sports action!!!

  • Date: Thursday, Apr 4, 2019 - Friday, Apr 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

April Potluck

April Potluck

Come a bring a dish to share at our April potluck!!! Always a tasty time!!!

  • Date: Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Thursday Night Sports

Thursday Night Sports

Join Head Cheerleader Dean every Thurday for food, drink and watching great sports action!!!

  • Date: Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 - Friday, Apr 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Thursday Night Sports

Thursday Night Sports

Join Head Cheerleader Dean every Thurday for food, drink and watching great sports action!!!

  • Date: Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 - Friday, Apr 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

April Potluck Competition_ Appetizers

April Potluck Competition_ Appetizers

Our final winter competition- Appetizers! Make it Creative and tasty! Sides will be provided by the LSS!! Good Luck!!

  • Date: Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Thursday Night Sports

Thursday Night Sports

Join Head Cheerleader Dean every Thurday for food, drink and watching great sports action!!!

  • Date: Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 - Friday, Apr 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Thursday Night Sports

Thursday Night Sports

Join Head Cheerleader Dean every Thurday for food, drink and watching great sports action!!!

  • Date: Thursday, May 2, 2019 - Friday, May 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

1 2 3