(216) 589-8588 info@LeatherStallion.com

Thursday Night Sports

Thursday Night Sports

Join Head Cheerleader Dean every Thurday for food, drink and watching great sports action!!!

  • Date: Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 - Friday, Nov 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

We're Gonna Party like it's 1970 Party

We're Gonna Party like it's 1970 Party

Its our Club Brothers and Patron Appreciation Party and fund raiser for the Jon Brittian Food Bank!!

  • Date: Friday, Nov 16, 2018 - Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Home Coming Party

Home Coming Party

Welcome home to your favorite hometown bar before the holiday season begins!!!

  • Date: Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 - Thursday, Nov 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Thursday Night Sports

Thursday Night Sports

Join Head Cheerleader Dean every Thurday for food, drink and watching great sports action!!!

  • Date: Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 - Friday, Nov 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Title Turnabout Night

It's out 3rd annual Title Turnabout night! Come and support a great event and wonderful cause, Sub Zero Mission!

  • Date: Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 - Sunday, Nov 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Thursday Night Sports

Thursday Night Sports

Join Head Cheerleader Dean every Thurday for food, drink and watching great sports action!!!

  • Date: Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 - Friday, Nov 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

LSS Potluck Fall Edition 2018

LSS Potluck Fall Edition 2018

Our seasonal monthly potlucks are back with a special competition on October 23rd- Soup!!!

  • Date: Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 - Sunday, Dec 2, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Thursday Night Sports

Thursday Night Sports

Join Head Cheerleader Dean every Thurday for food, drink and watching great sports action!!!

  • Date: Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 - Friday, Dec 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Thursday Night Sports

Thursday Night Sports

Join Head Cheerleader Dean every Thurday for food, drink and watching great sports action!!!

  • Date: Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 - Friday, Dec 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Thursday Night Sports

Thursday Night Sports

Join Head Cheerleader Dean every Thurday for food, drink and watching great sports action!!!

  • Date: Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 - Friday, Dec 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

1 2 3 4