(216) 589-8588 info@LeatherStallion.com

Thursday Night Sports

Thursday Night Sports

The food, the men, the drink with Coach Dean serving some great food!!!!

  • Date: Thursday, Jan 18, 2018 - Friday, Jan 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Mr. Friendly Unfriendly Trivia Firsts

Mr. Friendly Unfriendly Trivia Firsts

Mr. Friendly is back with Trivia Firsts and also a send off party for Mr. Cleveland Bear to North Amarican Bear!!!

  • Date: Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 - Sunday, Jan 21, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Potluck Competition

Potluck Competition

Our monthly Potluck Competitions start this month with a fabulous favorite Meatloaf!!! Think you have a great meatloaf recipe? We'll be the judge!!!

  • Date: Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Thursday Night Sports

Thursday Night Sports

The food, the men, the drink with Coach Dean serving some great food!!!!

  • Date: Thursday, Jan 25, 2018 - Friday, Jan 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Arktos Hibearnation Party

Arktos Hibearnation Party

Come for the Arktos Bears, stay for some food as Chef Chuck makes a guest appearance at the grill serving your favorite meats!!! Maybe some snow angel bears will appear!!!

  • Date: Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 - Sunday, Jan 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Thursday Night Sports

Thursday Night Sports

The food, the men, the drink with Coach Dean serving some great food!!!!

  • Date: Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 - Friday, Feb 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Clevealnd Aquatic Swim Team Fundraiser

Clevealnd Aquatic Swim Team Fundraiser

Join CAQT as they raise funds for their swim clinic! A great event and cause!!!

  • Date: Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 - Sunday, Feb 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Potluck Parties

Potluck Parties

Our yummy potluck parties return starting in October! Check the dates on the ad for more accurate info with a special Halloween potluck this potluck season!! Bring a dish to share is encouraged!!

  • Date: Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018 - Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Thursday Night Sports

Thursday Night Sports

The food, the men, the drink with Coach Dean serving some great food!!!!

  • Date: Thursday, Feb 8, 2018 - Friday, Feb 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Thursday Night Sports

Thursday Night Sports

The food, the men, the drink with Coach Dean serving some great food!!!!

  • Date: Thursday, Feb 15, 2018 - Friday, Feb 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

1 2 3