(216) 589-8588 info@LeatherStallion.com

Thursday Night Sports

Thursday Night Sports

Join Head Cheerleader Dean every Thurday for food, drink and watching great sports action!!!

  • Date: Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 - Friday, Jul 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Mustangs Funday Sunday Fundraiser

Mustangs Funday Sunday Fundraiser

Come support Our very own LSS Mustangs having a great fundraiser and take one for the team!!!

  • Date: Sunday, Jul 21, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Cornhole Competition/Potluck

Cornhole Competition/Potluck

Its the return of the weekly Cornhole Season/Potluck! Open to all and bring a dish to share!!!

  • Date: Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 - Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Wednesday Nite Pool Tournament

Wednesday Nite Pool Tournament

It's always fun to play with our balls and win something nice!!!

  • Date: Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Thursday Night Sports

Thursday Night Sports

Join Head Cheerleader Dean every Thurday for food, drink and watching great sports action!!!

  • Date: Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 - Friday, Jul 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

MIST Fundraiser

MIST Fundraiser

Its always an awesome party with MIST!!! Come and support all of our softball people with a spectacular party!!!

  • Date: Sunday, Jul 28, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Cornhole Competition/Potluck

Cornhole Competition/Potluck

Its the return of the weekly Cornhole Season/Potluck! Open to all and bring a dish to share!!!

  • Date: Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 - Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Wednesday Nite Pool Tournament

Wednesday Nite Pool Tournament

It's always fun to play with our balls and win something nice!!!

  • Date: Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Thursday Night Sports

Thursday Night Sports

Join Head Cheerleader Dean every Thurday for food, drink and watching great sports action!!!

  • Date: Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 - Friday, Aug 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Special Benefit for Rachel Roach

Special Benefit for Rachel Roach

An awesome night with some spectacular talent lined up for a special benefit for Rachel Roach hosted by the glamourous Erica Martinez!!!

  • Date: Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 - Sunday, Aug 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Add Event to Google Calendar

1 2 3 4 5