(216) 589-8588 info@LeatherStallion.com

Wednesday Nite Pool Tournament

Wednesday Nite Pool Tournament

It's always fun to play with our balls and win something nice!!!

  • Date: Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Thursday Night Football

Thursday Night Football

Its back!!! Thursday Night Football with Head Cheerleader Dean and some great Party grub!!!

  • Date: Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 - Friday, Nov 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

November Gear Night

November Gear Night

Its time to that Gear ready for a hot party in November!!! Hosted by Mr. Cleveland Bear 2019!!!

  • Date: Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 - Sunday, Nov 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Add Event to Google Calendar

November Potluck competition- Soup

November Potluck competition- Soup

Its starting to get cold so what better than a Soup competition!!

  • Date: Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Pre-Thanksgiving Homecoming Party

Pre-Thanksgiving Homecoming Party

Before that Thanksgiving meal come join us in welcoming you home for the holiday!!!!

  • Date: Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 - Thursday, Nov 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Wednesday Nite Pool Tournament

Wednesday Nite Pool Tournament

It's always fun to play with our balls and win something nice!!!

  • Date: Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Thursday Night Football

Thursday Night Football

Its back!!! Thursday Night Football with Head Cheerleader Dean and some great Party grub!!!

  • Date: Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 - Friday, Nov 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

4th Annual Title Turnabout Night

4th Annual Title Turnabout Night

Its the 4th Annual Title Turnabout Night benefitting Sub Zero Mission for homeless vets!!!

  • Date: Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 - Sunday, Dec 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Wednesday Nite Pool Tournament

Wednesday Nite Pool Tournament

It's always fun to play with our balls and win something nice!!!

  • Date: Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Thursday Night Football

Thursday Night Football

Its back!!! Thursday Night Football with Head Cheerleader Dean and some great Party grub!!!

  • Date: Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 - Friday, Dec 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

1 2