(216) 589-8588 info@LeatherStallion.com

Thursday Nite Sports

Thursday Nite Sports

And the sports continue into summer!!!

  • Date: Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 - Friday, Jul 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Iron Eagles Christmas In July

Come and have a wet and wild time with the Iron Eagles and join in on the fun with the wet jock contest!!!!

  • Date: Sunday, Jul 22, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Cornhole competition

Cornhole competition

Join us on Tuesdays for Cornhole competition and potluck!!! Open competition and bring a dish to share!!!

  • Date: Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 - Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Thursday Nite Sports

Thursday Nite Sports

And the sports continue into summer!!!

  • Date: Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 - Friday, Jul 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

July Revitalization

July Revitalization

In Training hosts July Revitalizaton, A Queer outdoor Dance Party with special guest Djs!! This is special summer social not to be missed!!!

  • Date: Friday, Jul 27, 2018 - Saturday, Jul 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Cornhole competition

Cornhole competition

Join us on Tuesdays for Cornhole competition and potluck!!! Open competition and bring a dish to share!!!

  • Date: Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 - Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Thursday Nite Sports

Thursday Nite Sports

And the sports continue into summer!!!

  • Date: Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 - Friday, Aug 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Cornhole competition

Cornhole competition

Join us on Tuesdays for Cornhole competition and potluck!!! Open competition and bring a dish to share!!!

  • Date: Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018 - Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Thursday Nite Sports

Thursday Nite Sports

And the sports continue into summer!!!

  • Date: Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 - Friday, Aug 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Summer Steak Roast

Summer Steak Roast

Our 3rd steak roast of the summer season!! Always a geat meal and event!! Advance tickets are limited!!!

  • Date: Monday, Aug 13, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

1 2