Rock N Roll City Sisters Hunky Jesus Contest

Rock N Roll City Sisters Hunky Jesus Contest

Well blessed be, the contest of all contests!!! The Rock N Roll City Sisters are looking for Jesus... are you him? Find out this evening! The search starts at 9pm!!!

  • Date: Saturday, Mar 25, 2017 - Sunday, Mar 26, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Potluck Competition - Casserole

Potluck Competition - Casserole

  • Date: Tuesday, Mar 28, 2017
  • Time: All Day
Add Event to Google Calendar

LSS Sports Thursdays

LSS Sports Thursdays

  • Date: Thursday, Mar 30, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

LSS Sports Thursdays

LSS Sports Thursdays

  • Date: Thursday, Apr 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Potluck

Potluck

  • Date: Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

LSS Sports Thursdays

LSS Sports Thursdays

  • Date: Thursday, Apr 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

LSS Sports Thursdays

LSS Sports Thursdays

  • Date: Thursday, Apr 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

LSS Sports Thursdays

LSS Sports Thursdays

  • Date: Thursday, Apr 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

LSS Sports Thursdays

LSS Sports Thursdays

  • Date: Thursday, May 4, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

Potluck

Potluck

  • Date: Tuesday, May 9, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Add Event to Google Calendar

1 2 3 4 5